Quick Links

Quick Links

Corfe Hills School

Curriculum

 

Corfe Hills School has an extensive curriculum, comprising of more than forty subjects across KS3-5. These subjects are organised and delivered throughout the school in eight separate areas, led by a faculty/subject leader:

English

E Rayner - ERayner@corfehills.net

Maths

K Webb - KWebb@corfehills.net

Science

C Jolliffe - CJolliffe@corfehills.net

Business and Information Technology

Business Studies: 

M Betteridge-Hanson -  MBetteridge-Hanson@corfehills.net 

Z Guscott - ZGuscott@corfehills.net

Computer Science:  S Early - SEarly@corfehills.net

Health and Social Care:  D Gale - DGale@corfehills.net

Creative Arts

Art:  R Pollard - RPollard@corfehills.net

Drama:  L Penny - LPenny@corfehills.net

Music:  C Inskip - CInskip@corfehills.net

PE: R Dominey - RDominey@corfehills.net

Humanities

Geography:  H Clayton - HClayton@corfehills.net

History:  N Clark - NClark@corfehills.net

RE:  M Stone - MStone@corfehills.net

Modern Foreign Languages

French:  P Palmer - PPalmer@corfehills.net

Spanish:  C Hermida - CHermida@corfehills.net

Technology

Food:  P Brennan - PBrennan@corfehills.net

Textiles:  M Uddin - MUddin@corfehills.net

Design & Technology: W Storey - WStorey@corfehills.net